HOME DOWNLOADS OFFICERS COMMITTEES DIVISIONS COMMANDERIES FACEBOOK
HONORS LREPGC REPGC LPG WARDERS GRAND REPS INSPECTIONS TWITTER
COMMANDERY INFO/RECORDERS
April 27, 2021

Commandries NO. Night Meeting Address Recorder/contact E-Mail
St. John's 1 1st Tue 2115 Broad St., Cranston 02905 Stephen Reali aes09@verizon.net
Boston 2 3rd Wed 186 Tremont St., Boston 02111 Stephen M.Yarosh myarosh@gmail.com
Newburyport 3 4th Mon 31 Green St., Newburyport 01950 Daniel Pierce newburyportyorkrite@gmail.com
Godfrey de Bouillon Washington 4 2nd Mon 152 Columbus Dr., Fall River 02720 Leon Cudworth, Jr. cudworthjr@gmail.com
Worcester 5 1st Wed 1 Ionic Ave., Worcester 01001 John Andrews w1tag@w1tag.com
Springfield 6 4th Wed 475 Pine St., Feeding Hills 02030 Marc Abbe marcabbe42@comcast.net
Gethsemane-Demolay 7 4th Mon 460 Newtonville Ave., Newtonville 02460 Nicholas Pappas pappasnt21461@gmail.com
Holy Sepulchre 8 3rd Fri 142 Woodhaven Rd., Woonsocket 02895 Douglas Connell allcingi@cox.net
Pilgrim 9 1st Tue 79 Dutton St., Lowell 01850 Edward Brown ed.brown13@gmail.com
Beauseant-Palestine 10 4th Wed 370 Salem St., Wakefield 01880 Jeffrey Arnold Wakefieldyorkrite@gmail.com
Milford 11 4th Tue 155 Main St., Milford 01757 Edward Newton, Jr. ejnjen@msn.com
St. Bernard 12 2nd Wed 186 Tremont St., Boston 02111 Jeffrey Gardiner jeffg@erols.com
Calvary 13 3rd Thu 222 Taunton Ave., E. Providence 02914 John Lawson III jalawsoniii@gmail.com
Haverhill 14 2nd Tue 111 Merrimack St., Haverhill 01860 Daniel Pierce haverhillyorkrite@gmail.com
Winslow Lewis 18 3rd Thu 70 Washington St., Salem 01970 John Maihos jmaihos@comcast.net
Jerusalem 19 3rd Thu 16 Thorndike St., Fitchburg 01420 Michael Bisceglia mbisceglia1@verizon.net
Metro North 20 2nd Wed 326 Main St., Melrose 02176 Michael Wolfe mbisceglia1@verizon.net
United 21 2nd Wed 76 Day St., Norwood Wilfred Cote wcote9459@gmail.com
Berkshire 22 4th Wed 133 Plainfield Rd., Cummington 01026 Mark Doane mdoane1@verizon.net
Narragansett 27 1st Wed 20 Elm St., Westerly 02891 Christopher Ellis cpellis75@gmail.com
Northampton 30 3rd Mon 133 Plainfield Rd., Cummington 01026 Charles Austin charlesa45@aol.com
South Shore 31 3rd Wed 610 Broad St., E. Weymouth Wilfred Cote wcote9459@gmail.com
Coeur de Lion 34 3rd Thu 58 Monument Sq., Concord Donald Hohler Jr. dehohlerkych@gmail.com
Bay State 38 3rd Mon 279 Prospect St., Brockton 02301 Thomas Burke, Sr. tomburkesr@comcast.net
Cape Cod 54 3rd Thu 1989 Falmouth Rd., Centerville 02630 Gregory Roche gregroche@outlook.com