HOME
Officers
Arches
Committees
Councils
Grand REPS
LPMIGM
LPDGM
LPGPCW
Downloads
Degrees
 
CONSTITUENT COUNCILS
(Revised 01090100)
Council Mtg. Night Meeting Address Recorder EMail
Adoniram(1896) 4th Tue 58 Monument Square, Concord 01742 Donald E. Hohler, Jr. dehohlerkych@gmail.com
Ahasuerus(1856) 3rd Tue 79 Dutton Street, Lowell 01852 Ed Brown ed.brown13@gmail.com
Attleboro(1872) 2nd Wed 50 S. Washington St. N. Attleborough Markeith E. Host cabletow71@gmail.com
Boston(1817) Last Thu 186 Tremont St., Boston 02111 Nathan Ulrich nathaniel.ulrich@outlook.com
Brockton-Abington(1869) 1st Thu 279 Prospect St., Brockton 02401 Thomas J. Burke, Sr. tomburkesr@comcast.net
Cape Cod(1965) 2nd Wed 1989 Falmouth Rd., Centercille 02632 Gregory B. Roche gregroche@outlook.com
Cryptic(1873) 4th Thur 460 Newtonville Ave, Newton 02458 Peter A. Mooradian pmooradian@rcn.com
Fall River(1868) 2nd Mon 152 Columbus Drive, Fall River 02720 Leon H. Cudworth, Jr. lcudworth@netzero.net
Harris (1917) 1st Thu 16 Thorndike St. Fitchburg 01420 Michael J. Bisceglia mbisceglia1@verizon.net
Haverhill(1866) 3rd Thu 111 Merrimack St. Haverhill 01830 Keith J. Zibolis keith.j.zibolis@gmail.com
Hiram(1825) 3rd Tue 1 Ionic Avenue, Worcester 01602 John K. Andrews w1tag@w1tag.com
Holyoke(1873) 3rd Mon 235 Chestnut St. Holyoke 01040 Thomas D. Knightly bags516@aol.com
King Solomon(2010) 2nd Thu 76 Day Street, Norwood 02062 Daniel J. Pierce haverhillyorkrite@gmail.com
MA Council TIM Donald W. Carriger, Jr. dcarrigerj@aol.com
Melrose(1866) 2nd Wed 326 Main St. Melrose 02176 Michael D. Wolfe mick.mn.1912@comcast.net
Milford (1902) 3rd Tue 155 Main Street, Milford 01757 Edward J. Newton, Jr. ejnjen@msn.com
New Bedford(1871) 1st Wed 435 County St. New Bedford 02740 Richard R. Poulin rpoulin67@comcast.net
Salem-Zebulun(1818) 3rd Thu 70 Washington St. Salem 01970 John J. Maihos jmaihos@comcast.net
Taunton(1921) 3rd Mon 66 Winthrop St. Taunton 02780 Bill Epp wepp28@yahoo.com
Temple(1913) 1st Fri 610 Broad St., East Weymouth 02189 Wilfred M. Cote wcote9459@gmail.com